Skip To Main Content

Staff

Dr. Rhonda Booth
Special Education Director

Email:  rmbooth@morgank12.org

Terri Bain
Records, Special Programs, 504

Email: tbbain@morgank12.org

Susie Balch
Psychometrist

Email: vsbalch@morgank12.org

Shannon Dutton
Psychometrist

Email: sndutton@morgank12.org

Lauren Harrison
Achievement Testing/Special Ed Coach

Email: llharrison@morgank12.org

Laurie Lou Smith
School Psychologist

Email: llsmith@morgank12.org

Myka Goggans
Vision Impaired Teacher

Email: msgoggans@morgank12.org

Tonya Templeton
Special Education Coordinator

Email: tntempleton@morgank12.org

Jodi Adkins
Secretary/Bookkeeper

Email: jbadkins@morgank12.org

Cristal Owens
Psychometrist/Gifted Coordinator

Email: csowens@morgank12.org

Tammy Evans
PreSchool/Elementary IEP Facilitator

Email: teevans@morgank12.org

Emily Norris
RTI Specialist

Email: eonorris@morgank12.org

Jody Keenum
Occupational Therapist

Email: jlkeenum@morgank12.org

Lisa Lang
Hearing Impaired Teacher

Email: lwlang@morgank12.org

Dana Sides
Home-Bound Interventionist K-12

Email: dcsides@morgank12.org