Skip To Main Content

School Board

Agendas

Minutes of the Morgan County Board of Education

Board Members

Paul Holmes, Board Member

Mr. Paul Holmes, Chairperson 
District 4 (Eva)

Email: paholmes@morgank12.org
Phone: 256-796-1350

Jimmy Dobbs, Board Member

Mr. Jimmy Dobbs, Vice Chairperson
District 5 (Priceville)

Email: jadobbs@morgank12.org
Phone: 256-751-9534

Adam Glenn, Board Member

Mr. Adam Glenn, Board Member
District 2 (Danville)

Email: aglenn@morgank12.org
Phone: 256-476-4423

John Holley, Board Member

Mr. John Holley, Board Member
District 7 (Union Hill &
Lacey's Springs)

Email: jeholley@morgank12.org
Phone: 256-498-0523

 

Chris Humphries, Board Member squared

Mr. Chris Humphries 
BoardMember
District 6 (Cotaco & Brewer)

Email: cahumphries@morgank12.org
Phone: 256-642-9280

Billy Rhodes, Board Member

Mr. Billy Rhodes, Board Member
District 1 (West Morgan)

Email: bjrhodes@morgank12.org
Phone: 256-355-9545

Mike  Tarpley, Board Member

Mr. Mike Tarpley, Board Member
District 3 (Falkville)

Email: matarpley@morgank12.org 
Phone: 256-784-5065