Eva School

Morgan County Schools Celebrating Success


    Summer Hours of Operation

    Monday-Thursday 7:00am-4:00pm

    Closed every Friday and July 5th.

    Comments (-1)

Download The App

Morgan County Schools
  • View news stories
  • View calendar info
  • View sports scores
  • Access school and staff info
  • Receive important alerts

Get Connected

Eva Announcements

  • Supply List

    Comments (-1)
  • Jimmy Dobbs was voted as the new Chairman of the Morgan County Board of Education, Billy Rhodes is Vice Chairman, and Chris Humphries is District 6 (Cotaco and Brewer) Representative. 

    Comments (-1)