Team Coach Email
Archery Kim Law kslaw@morgank12.org
Baseball Preston Potter pbpotter@morgank12.org
Basketball - Boys Darrell Haynes dlhaynes@morgank12.org
Basketball - Girls Terrie Nelson tsnelson@morgank12.org
Bass Fishing Chris Odom clodom@morgank12.org
Bowling Josh Sawyer jwsawyer@morgank12.org
Cheerleading Kasey Maze kmdavis@morgank12.org
Crosscountry Chris Odom clodom@morgank12.org
Football
Golf Ben Estes bpestes@morgank12.org
Soccer - Boys Dirk Strunk drstrunk@morgank12.org
Soccer - Girls Josh Caldwell tjcaldwell@morgank12.org
Softball Matt Morris mwmorris@morgank12.org
Swimming Dawn McAfee swimdecaturdst@gmail.com
Track Pam Wilson pgwilson@morgank12.org
Volleyball Catrina Mason cmmason@morgank12.org