• Morgan County Schools Child Nutrition

    Committed to 

    Nourishing Young Minds to Learn and Succeed

  • Summer Office Hours

    All Morgan County School offices will follow the following Summer Hours:

         -  Monday - Thursday - 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

         -  Closed on Fridays

    If you need assistance and cannot reach anyone, please leave a message and we will get back in touch with you as soon as possible.  

    We will resume normal business days/hours on July 22, 2019.

    Comments (-1)
  • Looking for Links for our Cafeterias???

    Click on the "CNP Links" tab to the left for links to all the resources you may need to ensure your children are ready to enjoy meals in our Morgan County Schools' Cafeterias.  

    Comments (-1)

CNP Staff Directory

  • Brewer High
  • Central Office
  • Cotaco
  • Danville High School
  • Danville Neel Elementary
  • Eva School
  • Falkville School
  • Lacey's Spring School
  • Priceville Elementary
  • Priceville High
  • Priceville Jr. High
  • Sparkman School
  • Union Hill School
  • West Morgan Elementary
  • West Morgan High
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"